Skip to main content

You are here

Congratulations Class of 2015!

On Friday, June 12, Leadership Washington County graduated 28 members of the Class of 2015 at Fountain Head Country Club during a dinner and ceremony. The Class of 2015 is the 28th class to graduate from the longstanding history of Leadership Hagerstown (1988-2006) and Leadership Washington County (2007-present). Congratulations to our graduates!

Name Title Organization
Stacy Bowman- Hade Director of Public Relations Sodexo Inc./Girls Inc.
Troy Brawner Manager, Technical Material Analysis Center Volvo-Group Trucks Technology
Sam Buhrman Branch Executive Officer II Orrstown Bank
Shawn Cool President Spectrum Fire Protection
Jeremy Downie Sales Manager Innovative Inc.
Rev. Curtis Ehrgott Pastor Grace United Methodist Church
Catherine Fleming Director of Mission Services Horizon Goodwill
Laura Francisco Executive Director of Human Resources Washington County Public Schools
Frank Guthrie Plant Manager Volvo-Group Trucks Operations
Laura Harbaugh Child Development Manager & Site Director Head Start of Washington County
Richie Holzapfel Financial Advisor Holzapfel Investment Group of Wells Fargo
Michelle Horst News Anchor The Herald-Mail Company
Kelsey Hovermale Campaign Relationship Manager United Way of Washington County
Michael Jonnes Executive Director Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Michael Kasecamp Retirement Plan Sales Consultant CBiz
Patty Kuehl Assistant VP/Branch Manager M&T Bank
Dr. Kristine McGee Assistant Professor/Coordinator, Graduate
Reading Program
Frostburg State University at Hagerstown
Dr. Jamey Nystrom Assistant Professor Frostburg State University at Hagerstown
Karen Paulson Director of Human Resources City of Hagerstown
Pastor Jay Recto Outreach/Discipleship Pastor Lifehouse Church Bethel
Andrew Reichard Project Architect, LEED AP bd+c Bushey Feight Morin Architects
Bill Reuter Regional Sales & Marketing Specialist Susquehanna Bank
Christina Shaak Admissions Advisor II Kaplan University
Kenny Singhas Linehaul Manager FedEx Ground
Diana Stone Credit & Collections Manager JLG Industries, Inc.
Bill Taylor Head of Technical Services Washington County Free Library
Troy Van Scoyoc Executive Director The ARC of Washington County
Brandon Yamashita Program Lead CITI