Skip to main content

You are here

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Autumn Brown ‘18

Wedding & Event Coordinator
Leiter's Fine Catering
301.223.7070
abrown@leitersfinecatering.com

Jerred Brown ‘18

Financial Advisor
Antietam Wealth Management
240.707.6610
jbrown@antietamwealthmanagement.com

Jeff Butts ‘17

Director of Professional Services
Spherion
301.739.6900
jefferybutts@spherion.com

Raegon Clutz ‘18

Principal, Emma K. Doub Elementary
Washington County Public Schools
301.766.8130
clutzrae@wcps.k12.md.us

Peter McDonald, CPA ‘14 (Treasurer)

Member of the Firm
Smith Elliott Kearns & Company, LLC
301.733.5020
pmcdonald@sek.com

Shelley McIntire ‘17

President
McIntire HVAC & Electric
240.527.5945
s.mcintire@mcintirehvac.com

Mary Teal Medina ‘18

Marketing Director
Chick-fil-A Hagerstown
301.393.3755
maryteal.medina@cfahagerstown.com

Cory Moskowitz ‘17

Founder & CEO
TransPromotion
301.453.2700
cmoskowitz@transpromotion.us

Brian Neal ‘16 (Secretary)

Vice President - Training & Delivery Manager
CITI
301.714.5079
brian1.neal@citi.com

Lauren Pogue ‘18

Marketing Specialist
McBee, Moore, Woodward and Vanik IP, LLC
240.313.0524
lpogue@mmwvlaw.com

Matt Semler ‘14 (Past President)

Principal, Jonathan Hager Elementary School
Washington County Public Schools
301.766.8440
semlemat@wcps.k12.md.us

Kelly Smith ‘17

Member of the Firm
Smith Elliott Kearns & Company, LLC
301.733.5020
ksmith@sek.com

Diana Stone ‘15

Sr. Manager Americas Credit & Collections
JLG Industries, Inc.
301.491.1060
dstone24@gmail.com

Katie Stover ‘16 (Vice President)

Vice President
HighRock
301.791.1221
katie@highrockstudios.com

Laura Wallace ‘17

Creative Director/Owner
Worx Graphic Design
240.347.4833
laura@worxgd.com

Karen Webber ‘18

Human Resource Director
Jamison Door Company
240.313.7941
klw@jamisondoor.com

Brittany Whiteside ‘17

Director of Member Service
Patriot Federal Credit Union
888.777.9982
bwhiteside@patriotfcu.org

Brandon Yamashita ‘15 (President)

Program Lead
CITI
801.520.4915
brandon.yamashita@citi.com