Skip to main content

You are here

Board of Directors 2018-2019

Jeff Butts ‘17

Director of Professional Services Spherion
301.739.6900 jefferybutts@spherion.com

Ryan Flurie ‘13

Partner Abeles Flurie Wealth Management Group
240.513.2726 ryan.flurie@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Tom Kline ‘09

Chief Executive Officer Big Brothers Big Sisters of Washington Co.
301.739.4711 t.kline@bbbswcmd.org

Wendy Haislip ‘18

Administrative Medicine Service Line Leader Meritus Medical Center
301.790.8000 Wendy.Haislip@meritushealth.com

Chris Howlett ‘17

Director of Operations Hagerstown Housing Authority
301.733.6911 Chowlett@hagerstownha.com

Gregory R. Lloyd ‘97 (Past President)

Chief Financial Officer Jamison Door Company
240.313.7917 grl@jamisondoor.com

Peter McDonald, CPA ‘14 (Treasurer)

Member of the Firm Smith Elliott Kearns & Company, LLC
301.733.5020 pmcdonald@sek.com

Shelley McIntire ‘17

President McIntire HVAC & Electric
240.527.5945 s.mcintire@mcintirehvac.com

Cory Moskowitz ‘17

Vice President of Sales Innovative Inc.
301.739.7414 cmoskowitz@innovativeinc.net

Mary Teal Medina ‘18

Marketing Director Chick-fil-A Hagerstown
301.393.3755 maryteal.medina@cfahagerstown.com

Brian Neal ‘16

Vice President - Training & Delivery Manager CITI
301.714.5079 brian1.neal@citi.com

Mary Rizk ‘12

Executive Director of Corporate Communications Meritus Health
301.790.8661 mary.rizk@meritushealth.com

Lauren Pogue ‘18

Matt Semler ‘14 (President)

Principal, Jonathan Hager Elementary School Washington County Public Schools
301.766.8440 semlemat@wcps.k12.md.us

Diana Stone ‘15

Sr. Manager Americas Credit & Collections JLG Industries, Inc.
301.491.1060 dstone24@gmail.com

Katie Stover ‘16

Vice President HighRock
301.791.1221 katie@highrockstudios.com

Laura Wallace ‘17

Creative Director/Owner Worx Graphic Design
240.347.4833 laura@worxgd.com

Brittany Whiteside ‘17

Director of Member Service Patriot Federal Credit Union
888.777.9982 BWhiteside@patriotfcu.org

Brandon Yamashita ‘15 (Vice President)

Program Lead CITI
801.520.4915 brandon.yamashita@citi.com