Skip to main content

You are here

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Andy Bruns '12

President & Publisher The Herald-Mail Company
301.791.7073 andy.bruns@herald-mail.com

Jeff Butts '17

Director of Professional Services Spherion
301.739.6900 jefferybutts@spherion.com

Ryan Flurie ‘13

Partner Abeles Flurie Wealth Management Group
240.513.2726 ryan.flurie@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Tom Kline ‘09

Chief Executive Officer Big Brothers Big Sisters of Washington Co.
301.739.4711 t.kline@bbbswcmd.org

Gregory R. Lloyd ‘97 (President)

Chief Financial Officer Jamison Door Company
240.313.7917 grl@jamisondoor.com

Peter McDonald, CPA '14 (Treasurer)

Member of the Firm Smith Elliott Kearns & Company, LLC
301.733.5020 pmcdonald@sek.com

Shelley McIntire ‘17

President McIntire HVAC & Electric
240.527.5945 s.mcintire@mcintirehvac.com

Cory Moskowitz ‘17

Vice President of Sales Innovative Inc.
301.739.7414 cmoskowitz@innovativeinc.net

Brian Neal '16

Vice President - Training & Delivery Manager CITI
301.714.5079 brian1.neal@citi.com

Mary Rizk ‘12

Executive Director of Corporate Communications Meritus Health
301.790.8661 mary.rizk@meritushealth.com

Ann Marie Rotz ’12

Attorney Rotz Law Offices, LLC
301.800.7784 ann@rotzlaw.com

Randy Scott ‘09

Owner/Operator Chick-fil-A
301.393.3755 randy.scott@cfahagerstown.com

Matt Semler '14 (Vice President)

Director of Early Learning & Elementary Education Washington County Public Schools
301.766.2988 semlemat@wcps.k12.md.us

Sarah Sprecher '12

Assistant County Administrator Washington County Government
240.313.2215 ssprecher@washco-md.net

Diana Stone '15

Credit & Collection Manager-Americas JLG Industries, Inc.
301.491.1060 dstone24@gmail.com

Katie Stover '16

Marketing Executive HighRock
301.791.1221 katie@highrockstudios.com

Laura Wallace '17

Creative Director/Owner Worx Graphic Design
TBD laura@worxgd.com

Adam White ‘12

Director – Industrial Engineering VOLVO Group Trucks Operations
301.790.5784 adam.white@volvo.com

Brandon Yamashita '15 (Secretary)

Program Lead CITI
801.520.4915 brandon.yamashita@citi.com